ZurĂĽck zur Suche

Piano/Theory/Solfeggio/Singing lessons in English/Serbian/Russian 🤠

Katarina K.

Unterrichtsbeschreibung von Katarina
*Hey, my name is Katarina Kochetova. I am 18 years old and currently studying piano at the "Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität" in Vienna (Austria) in the jazz department. I play piano since I was 6 years old and I studied classical music for 7 years. Since then, I am more focused on jazz/soul/fusion/pop/rock music.
*I gave out lessons to few people in Serbia and in Austria and they all had great results!
I focus on each and every student. I try to teach them everything I know and I explain things in very understandable and fun way!
*What motivates my students is making lessons in advance so they really improve fast. That means that after the first lesson, I fix the lessons schedule with the student if she/he likes the way I work. I find it very motivating and effective for everyone.
*I teach at student's place if he/she has a piano. If not, we find a solution đź‘Ť
Interview von Katarina mit Lessondo
Brauche ich ein eigenes Instrument?
Wie läuft eine typische Unterrichtseinheit bei dir ab?
With every student it is different.
Ist es ein Problem, dass ich unrhythmisch bin?
Ist es ein Problem, dass ich keine musikalischen Vorkenntnisse besitze?
Ab welchem Alter gibst du Unterricht?
Bin ich zu alt um ein Instrument zu lernen?
Seit wann machst du Musik?
Since I was 3.
Wodurch unterscheidet sich dein Unterricht?
Each lesson is UNIQUE.
Lebenslauf von Katarina
Ăśber mich
I participated in a lot of classical music competition and won many prizes. I also took part at many composers competitions, singing competitions and competitions in jazz piano in Poland, Serbia, Brazil, Italy,...
Ăśber mich
I studied classical piano in Kragujevac and Belgrade (Serbia). In 2018 I graduated at Belgrade's music high school at the jazz department. I was part of many workshops. Some of them were in Brazil, Serbia, Austria, Slovenia,... Currently I am a student on 2nd year at Vienna's "Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität".
I had many private students in Serbia and Austria. Right now, I am living in Stockholm, Sweden and I would love to teach more students here. I am teaching in several lagnuages: English, Serbian, Russian and also German.
Preise von Katarina
90 Minuten: 70€ 45 Minuten: 40€
Unterrichtsort von Katarina
Stockholm, Sverige
Katarina bietet auch Hausbesuche an!
Macht Hausbesuche


Katarina unterrichtet die folgenden Instrumente
Zusätzliche Instrumente
Katarina unterrichtet in den folgenden Stilen
Rock Pop Jazz Funk Hip Hop
Kostenlos - unverbindlich